North America

Corporate Headquarters

2025 Irving Blvd., Suite 110
Dallas, TX 75207
Tel: 214-741-8100
Fax: 214-741-8102
info@josephnoble.com


Boston

Kelly Bugala & Associates
Kelly Bugala
55 Hayes St.
Cambridge, MA 02139
Tel: 617-512-1662
kbugala@gmail.com


California: Laguna Niguel

Blake House, Inc.
Stephen Anderson (Residential Only)
Laguna Design Center
23811 Aliso Creek Road, Suite 171
Laguna Niguel, CA 92677
Tel: 949-831-8292
Fax: 949-831-9015
stephen@blakehouselaguna.com


California: Los Angeles, South

CS&A
Candace Gola (Contract Only)
6083 Bristol Parkway
Suite 150
Culver City, CA. 90230
Tel: 310 645-0500
Fax: 310 645-0533
eddie@csacontract.com


California: Greater Los Angeles

Mimi London
Courtney Jursik (Residential Only)
Pacific Design Center
8687 Melrose Avenue, Suite G-168
Los Angeles, CA 90069
Tel: 310-855-2567
Fax: 310-855-0213
courtney@mimilondon.com


California: San Francisco

De Sousa Hughes
Dan Winks
San Francisco Design Center
2 Henry Adams Street
San Francisco, CA 94103
Tel: 415-626-6883
Fax: 415-626-2489
dan@desousahughes.com


Chicago

SBS Studio
Season Belcher
2635 N. Sheffield Ave.
Chicago, IL 60614
Tel: 404-372-3803
season@sbsstudio.com


Colorado, Idaho, Montana,
New Mexico, Utah

Town Studio
Jeremy Dowling
Denver Design District
601 South Broadway
Denver, CO 80209
Tel: 303-282-8696
Fax: 303-282-86973
jeremy@townstudio.com


Florida

Bart Heikes Associates
Bart Heikes
PO Box 701104
Wabasso, FL 32970
Tel: 772-564-8294
Fax: 772-589-1359
info@bartheikes.com


Georgia, Tennessee, Mississippi, Alabama, North Carolina, South Carolina

Paul +
Jared Paul
Atlanta Decorative Arts Center
351 Peachtree Hills Ave #121
Atlanta, GA 30305
Tel: 404-261-1820
Fax: 404-233-1988
jared@paulplusatlanta.com

Jill Brookover (Outside Sales)
Tel: 404-210-9377
Fax: 404-393-6764
jill@jillbrookover.com


Las Vegas, Southern Nevada

M / R Design Lab
Mary Rose Grippe
4815 W. Russell Road. Ste. 2B
Las Vegas, NV 89118
Tel: 702-202-4550
Fax: 702-202-4560
info@mrdesignlab.com


Minnesota, North Dakota,
South Dakota, Western Wisconsin

PDR - Primary Design Resource
Kari Oliver
210 North Second Street, Suite 103
Minneapolis, MN 55401
Tel: 612-339-3224
Fax: 612-339-3820
info@pdresource.com

Missouri, Kansas, Iowa, Nebraska

Steve Maturo and Associates
Steve Maturo
3017 Main Street
Kansas City, MO 64108
Tel: 816-531-7661
Fax: 816-285-0236
steve.maturo@maturo.com


New York City, New Jersey, Connecticut

Pollack Associates
Melissa Villa
Decoration & Design Building
979 Third Avenue
New York, NY 10022
Tel: 212-421-8755
Fax: 212-421-8757
melissav@pollackassociates.com


Ohio, Kentucky, Indiana; Pittsburgh, PA

Groh Contract Resources
Steve Groh
9693 Summers Pond Dr
Loveland, OH 45140
Tel: 513-683-8282
Fax:
sgroh@grohcr.com


Texas: Dallas; Oklahoma, Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi

Culp Associates
Cammie Marrs
Dallas Design Center
1025 N. Stemmons Frwy #500
Dallas, TX 75207
Tel: 214-651-0510
Fax: 214-745-1755
cammie@culpassociates.com


Texas: Houston

Culp Associates
Jessica Salmons
Decorative Center of Houston
5120 Woodway #4018
Houston, TX 77056
Tel: 713-623-4670
Fax: 713-623-0171
jessica@culpassociates.com


Washington, D.C., Virginia, Maryland

Joseph Noble Incorporated
Heather MacDonald
2025 Irving Blvd., Suite 110 
Dallas, TX 75207
Tel: 214-741-8100
Fax: 214-741-8102
heatherm@josephnoble.com


Washington, Oregon

William & Wayne
Wayne Martin & Will Kilbourne
Seattle Design Center
5701 6th Ave. South, STE 203
Seattle WA 98108
Tel: 206-762-2635
Fax 253-269-9798
williamandwayne@comcast.net


International


Hong Kong, Beijing

Sankon Limited
23/F Lucky Building
39 Wellington Street
Central, Hong Kong
Tel: 852-2543 3880
Fax: 852-2543-3755
sales@sankon.com.hk


Singapore

T D Fabrics
Margaret Lim
No.1 Magazine Road
#B1-01 Central Mall Office Tower
Singapore 059567
Tel: (65) 6-295-5115
Fax: (65) 6-295-5132
margaret.lim@tdfabrics.com.sg


Taipei

Springs Textiles Taiwan Limited
2F., No. 16 , Lane 200, Sec. 2, Tun Hwa South Road
10669 Taipei, Taiwan, R.O.C.
Tel. 886 2 2736 0277
Fax. 886 22736 0609
jeanniechang@springtex.com.tw